Plugin Updates & Little Preview

I updated some Plugins! Most notetags have changed slightly, be sure to check them out.

AP_GoldItemRate V1.01
– Updated Notetags and added multiplicative versions

AP_StateCompendium V1.01
– Added several new parameters

AP_EncounterControl V1.02
– Updated Notetags and added multiplicative alterations

AP_ZombieVampiricState V1.03
– Updated Notetags

AP_ManaShield V1.09
– Updated Notetags


The plugin I’m currently working on:

Unt2

I made the very same plugin for RPG VX Ace but I never released it. I even made an addon for it ☺. I’ll hopefully have it finished soon!

 

Write a comment

